Young British Dancer of the Year 2013 Winners

ybdy cubeThe results are in!

  • 1st place:    Chisato Katsura [RB School]
  • 2nd place:   Isabelle Brouwers [ENB School]
  • 3rd place:   Jerome Barnes [RB School]

Prizes also for Joseph Sissens & William Beagley and a special mention for Scott McKenzie [all RB School]

Congratulations to the winners and well-done to all the finalists.

Author: Prisca

Blogging since 2012. I'm a professional dancer, undergoing a degree in Digital Marketing, and co-founder of Boleyn Factory, an independent film organisation based in Bordeaux, France.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s